Here we go again..

I swear every time I get in a rough spot I run back to the idea of pouring my heart and sarcasm into this blog. Guess we will see if this sticks this go round. I am contemplating whether to share this on social media. I’ve always been a open book, but do I really want people to see my pages that close up? Plus I kind of want to let off some steam without  hurting any ones wittle feelings. Does that make me cold? Or does that make me human? I feel like the older I get the more difficult I find it is to show emotion. I have three moods. Tired, more tired, and did I say tired? Occasionally I get really excited about things but then life happens, and I realize getting your hopes up about anything is just a disappointment and a waste of time. I am going to try my hardest to stay on one subject per post but my mind is forever racing and wandering. I am the biggest pile of organized chaos you will ever meet. Lets do this, cause god is it so much cheaper than therapy.

If my posts actually get read, I apologize in advance. But, I hope you at least get a good laugh out of it. There’s more to come.

Leave a Reply

